Cloud and Clear

I wish I’d taken a picture of the cute little patch of cirrostratus radiatus patch I saw in the sky this morning. But I didn’t, so you’ll have to make do with this nice, fat, lenticularis that I photographed out of the train window on the way back from Port Eliot the other week.

I’m also happy because I was talking to someone I work with and discovered that they’re a cloud fan too. It’s not often you have a conversation with someone that includes the phrase “so what’s your favourite weather phenomena?”. Thank you, Ugo.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

